Staff

Anselmo3.jpg

Anselmo Muskus

Nestor Moya

Director of Quality

nmoya@aveniraviation.com

 

Abby1.jpg

Abby Eisa

Director of Sales & Marketing

aeisa@aveniraviation.com

 

 

Logo-No_BackGround.jpg

Noelia Echeverria

Administrative Assistant

noelia@aveniraviation.com

 

 

Luis.jpg

Luis Cure

V.P of Operations

lcure@aveniraviation.com

 

Fabiana Landscape.jpg

Fabiana Rio Branco

Customer Service Manager

fbranco@aveniraviation.com

 

Manuel Rubio

Purchasing Manager

mrubio@aveniraviation.com

David.jpg

David Arguez

V. P of Engineering

dla@aveniraviation.com

 

DSC_1574.jpg

Rachel Puron

Human Resources Manager

rpuron@aveniraviation.com

 

IMG_2561.jpg

Alicia Perez

Accounting Assistant

aperez@aveniraviation.com