Staff

Anselmo Muskus

Nestor Moya

Director of Quality

nmoya@aveniraviation.com

 

Abby Eisa

Director of Sales & Marketing

aeisa@aveniraviation.com

 

 

Noelia Echeverria

Administrative Assistant

noelia@aveniraviation.com

 

 

Luis Cure

V.P of Operations

lcure@aveniraviation.com

 

Fabiana Rio Branco

Customer Service Manager

fbranco@aveniraviation.com

 

Manuel Rubio

Purchasing Manager

mrubio@aveniraviation.com

David Arguez

V. P of Engineering

dla@aveniraviation.com

 

Rachel Puron

Human Resources Manager

rpuron@aveniraviation.com

 

Alicia Perez

Accounting Assistant

aperez@aveniraviation.com

 

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

9710 NW 110th Ave. Unit #6. Miami, FL. 33178

Phone: 786-272-7020

Fax: 305-597-9300